The District


The District
Chair's Page
Mission Statement
Staff Team
Mission Statement
Local Preacher's Page
Lay Worker's Page
2011 Ski Trip
Publications Contact Us

This is our wide & varied District....


..... It covers the following areas (across the 18 Circuits) :-

 In the four "Black Country" Boroughs :
The whole of the City of Wolverhampton
Almost the whole of the Borough of Walsall
Most of the Borough of Dudley
Part of the Borough of Sandwell

Staffordshire :
The Borough of Stafford
The District of Cannock Chase
The District of South Staffordshire
Part of the District Staffordshire Moorlands
Part of the District of Lichfield

Shropshire :
The whole of the Unitary Authority of Telford & Wrekin
The whole of the Borough of Shrewsbury & Atcham
The whole of the District of Bridgnorth
The whole of the District of South Shropshire
The whole of the District of Oswestry
The greater part of the District of North Shropshire
(Thus, with the exception of a small part of North Shropshire, the whole of the County is within the Methodist District)

Worcestershire :
Much of the District of Wyre Forest

Herefordshire :
Small areas around Leintwardine

Wales :
Small areas around Knighton & Builth Wells

Copyright (c) comimew. All rights reserved.